HIPOWER

Standby

Diesel & Natural Gas Gensets 8 Kw to 3MW

Standby

Rental

Best-In-Class Towable Generator

Rental

Oil & Gas

Comprehensive Oil & Gas solutions

Oil & Gas

Bi-Fuel

Substituting diesel with natural gas

Bi-Fuel

Welding

Full line of welding products

Welding

Distro Gear

Portable Power Distribution

Distro Gear
Home> Contact Us

Access Map

HIMOINSA POWER SYSTEMS, INC.

16600 South Theden Street
Olathe, Kansas 66062
Toll Free: 866-710-2988
P: 913-495-5557
F: 913-495-5575

Hipower Staff

Samuel Silva
Managing Director
P: (913) 495-5557
F: (913) 495-5575
E: ssilva@hipowersystems.com
Rino Sbriglia
VP of Sales and Client Experience
P: (913)-495-5557 x 630
C: (913) 626-8998
F: (913) 495-5575
E: rsbriglia@hipowersystems.com
Pam Sill
Financial Controller
P: (913)-495-5557 x 610
F: (913) 495-5575
E: psill@hipowersystems.com
Jess Modlin
Accounting Supervisor, Credit Dept Representative
P: (913) 495-5557 ext. 614
F: (913) 495-5575
E: AR@hipowersystems.com
Diane Sparks
Sr Director of Client Experience
P: (913) 495-5557 ext. 636
C: (913) 710-0444
F: (913) 495-5575
E: dsparks@hipowersystems.com
Brady Jerome
Sales Engineer, Power Distribution
Product support
P: (913) 495-5557 x 631
C: (913) 293-7723
F: (913) 495-5575
E: Bjerome@hipowersystems.com
Mike Conway
Sales Representative, Power Generation
Product support
P: (913)-495-5557 x 632
F: (913) 495-5575
E: mconway@hipowersystems.com
Jasper Needham
Manager - Service & Training
Product support
P: 913-495-5557 ext. 640
C: 913-708-1246
F: 913-495-5575
E: jneedham@hipowersystems.com
Jason Page
Technical Support Specialist
Product support
P: (913) 495-5557 x 641
C: (913) 626-0262
F: (913) 495-5575
E: service@hipowersystems.com
Estefania Burnam
Production & Purchasing Coordinator
P: (913) 495-5557 ext. 620
F: (913) 495-5575
E: esoriano@hipowersystems.com
Samantha Richardson
Supply Chain Lead Accountant
P: (913)-495-5557 ext. 621
F: (913) 495-5575
E: srichardson@hipowersystems.com
Joe Markley
Parts Manager
Product support
P: (913) 495-5557 ext. 645
F: 913-495-5575
E: parts@hipowersystems.com