HIPOWER

Rental

Best-In-Class Towable Generator

Rental

Standby

Diesel & Natural Gas Gensets 8 Kw to 3MW

Standby

Oil & Gas

Comprehensive Oil & Gas solutions

Oil & Gas

Bi-Fuel

Substituting diesel with natural gas

Bi-Fuel

Welding

Full line of welding products

Welding

Distro Gear

Portable Power Distribution

Distro Gear
Home> Contact Us

Access Map

HIMOINSA POWER SYSTEMS, INC.

16002 West 110th Street
Lenexa, KS 66219-1312
Toll Free: 866-710-2988
P: 913-495-5557
F: 913-495-5575

Hipower Staff

Samuel Silva
Managing Director
P: (913) 495-5557
F: (913) 495-5575
E: ssilva@hipowersystems.com
Rino Sbriglia
Operations Manager
Product support
P: (913)-495-5575 x 107
C: (913) 626-8998
F: (913) 495-5575
E: rsbriglia@hipowersystems.com
Josh Mosko
VP Sales & Marketing
C: (475)-266-7000
E: jmosko@hipowersystems.com
Ken Garcia
Regional Sales Manager / Eastern Region
Product support
C: (913) 233-6902
E: kgarcia@hipowersystems.com
Eddie Valentin
Regional Sales Manager / West Coast
Product support
C: 562-858-0645
E: evalentin@hipowersystems.com
Pam Sill
Financial Controller
P: (913)-495-5575 x 108
F: (913) 495-5557
E: psill@hipowersystems.com
Mike Massolini
Sales Engineer
Product support
P: (913) 495-5557 x 231
C: (913) 953-6251
F: (913) 495-5575
E: mmassolini@hipowersystems.com
Pablo Figueroa
Sales Engineer
Product support
P: (913) 495-5557 x 104
C: (913) 523-6685
F: (913) 495-5575
E: pfigueroa@hipowersystems.com
Todd Johnston
Regional Sales Manager - Central Region
C: (913) 626-2275
E: tjohnston@hipowersystems.com
Mike Conway
Sales Representative, Power Generation
P: (913)-495-5575 x 201
F: (913) 495-5557
E: mconway@hipowersystems.com
Jason Page
Service Manager
Product support
P: (913) 495-5557 x 401
C: (913) 626-0262
F: (913) 438-9549
E: service@hipowersystems.com
Brady Jerome
Sales Engineer, Power Distribution
P: (913) 495-5557 x 206
C: (913) 293-7723
F: (913) 495-5575
E: Bjerome@hipowersystems.com
Jasper Needham
Product Support Specialist
Product support
P: 913-495-5557
C: 913-708-1246
F: 913-438-9549
E: jneedham@hipowersystems.com
Samantha Richardson
Supply Chain Lead Accountant
P: (913)-495-5557 x 110
F: (913) 495-5575
E: srichardson@hipowersystems.com
Joe Markley
Parts Manager
Product support
P: (913) 495-5557 x 403
F: (913) 438-9549
E: parts@hipowersystems.com
Estefania Soriano
Production & Purchasing Coordinator
P: (913) 495-5557 x 105
F: (913) 495-5575
E: esoriano@hipowersystems.com
Jess Modlin
Accounting Assistant, Credit Dept Representative
P: (913) 495-5557 ext. 106
F: (913) 495-5575
E: AR@hipowersystems.com
Rick Bohbrink
Managing Director, Hipower Systems Oklahoma
P: 918-512-6321
C: 918-704-1161
F: 918-248-2921
E: rbohbrink@hipowersystems.com
Michael Area
Sales Manager, Hipower Systems Oklahoma
P: (918)-512-6008
C: (918)-304-6453
F: (918)-248-2921
E: marea@hipowersystems.com